Live-Creating-Youthful-Yellow-Junk-Journals

Live Creating Youthful Yellow Junk Journals

[autovid_profit_transcript]

Join me as I create a junk journal using the Youthful Yellow kits created by Calico Collage. I’ll use book pages, sheet music, rubber stamps, stencils and more to create pages and elements. Ask questions during the live and even ask to see techniques If I have the supplies I’ll do my best to create.

Some of the supplies I’ll be using:

Youthful Yellow Kits https://lindaisrael.com/art/?orderby=popularity&paged=1&s=youthful+yellow&post_type=product
More Little Daisies Stencil https://lindaisrael.com/art/product/more-little-daisies-stencil/
Funky Little Boxes Stencil https://lindaisrael.com/art/product/funky-little-boxes-stencil/
Circles Big and Small Stencil: https://lindaisrael.com/art/product/circles-big-and-small-stencil/
Gel Prints
Book Pages
Rubber Stamps https://lindaisrael.com/art/product-category/rubber-stamps/
Distress Ink, Walnut Stain https://tinyurl.com/ya5n7mvh
Blending Tool https://amzn.to/2YVuFRY
Oval Blending Brush https://amzn.to/2ubSD1D
Fiskars Scissors https://amzn.to/2Wwn4vE
Archival Ink, Jet Black https://tinyurl.com/y9ycxr3d
Aleene’s Tacky Glue https://amzn.to/2V8rPLR
Fiskars 12 Inch Portable Rotary Paper Trimmer https://amzn.to/2Ug8OG5

My Blog: http://lindaisrael.com/

Either use SuperChat to make a donation or you may do so through streamlabs https://streamlabs.com/lindaisrael
Tutorial on using streamlabs: https://lindaisrael.com/art/2020/02/01/how-to-donate-using-streamlabs/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thanks for watching my video. Please like, comment, share and subscribe. Every Click counts and is appreciated. 🙂 Thanks again.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Where you can find me:
My Store: https://lindaisrael.com/art/store/
Calico Collage’s Website: http://www.calicocollage.com/
ScrapPerfect: https://scraperfect.com/shop?wpam_id=3
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My Blog: http://lindaisrael.com/
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/lindaisrael
Twitter: http://twitter.com/lindaisrael
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/LindaIsrael
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/linda_a_israel/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/lindaisrael/
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Interested in Young Living? click here: http://bit.ly/2HIsrael
Brutus Monroe Inspiration Team 2016/2017: http://www.brutusmonroe.com/?aff=14
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friendly Junk Journal People Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/FriendlyJunkJournalPeople/
By Linda Israel: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bylindaisrael/

Want to write to me? Here is my mailing address:
Linda Israel
818 W Main St
Yukon, OK 73099
USA

“We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.”

This video is not intended for Children.

Related posts